WELCOME TO THE SUNDRIDGE PARK TENNIS & SQUASH CLUB IN BROMLEY, KENT

Tennis Fixtures

Tennis Fixtures Secretary: Lisa King tennisfixtures@spltsrc.co.uk

KENT

Mobile

Home

Mens 1:

Nick

Lambrou

07960 392837

 

Ladies 1:

Suzy

Russell

07711 921458

 

Mixed 1:

Lisa

King

07885 021122

 

Mens Vets:

Mark

Braden

07710 105124

 

Ladies Vets:

Vanessa

Tickner

 

01689 823552

Mens O70s:

Victor

Simms

07788 152023

020 8467 5553

NORTH KENT

 

 

Mens 1:

Jonathan

Alford-Smith

07939 002766

 

Mens 2:

Norman

O’Neill

07852 451848

 

Ladies 1:

Alex

Crawford

07957 805225

 

Ladies 2:

Gemma

Nurse

07882 013447

 

Ladies 3:

Nancy

Todd

 

020 8464 9774

Ladies 4:

Judy

Coffin

07809 716113

 

Ladies 5:

Lisa

Cahill

07950 998631

 

Mixed 1:

Clare

Byrne

07803 003691

 

Mixed 2:

Peter

Clay

07561 874800

 

 

 

**LEAGUE**

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Kent Ladies 1 - Suzy Russell

8 October Sun Away 10:30 am Bromley LTC 1
12 November Sun Home 10:00 am Sevenoaks 1
26 November Sun Home 10:00 am Herne Bay 1
21 January Sun Away 11:00 am Walmer

Kent Ladies Vets 1 - Vanessa Tickner

25 November Sat Home 10:00 am Bearsted & Thurnham
10 December Sun Home 10:30 am Brenchley & Matfield
7 January Sun Away 11:00 am Deal ITC 1
20 January Sat Home 10:00 am Knoll
4 February Sun Away 10:30 am Chipstead 1

Kent Mens 1 - Nick Lambrou

15 October Sun Away 10:00 am Bexley 1
12 November Sun Away 12:00 pm Canterbury 1
21 January Sun Home 10:30 am Gravesham 1
4 February Sun Home 10:00 am Blackheath 1

Kent Mens Vets 1 - Mark Braden

29 October Sun Away 10:30 am Bromley LTC 1
3 December Sun Home 10:00 am Parklangley 1
7 January Sun Home 10:00 am Beckenham 1
11 February Sun Away 10:30 am Bromley Wendover 1

Kent Mixed 1 - Lisa King

5 November Sun Away 10:30 pm Beckenham 1
2 December Sat Home 10:30 pm Tunbridge Wells 1
6 January Sat Away 10:30 pm Bromley LTC 1
25 February Sun Home 10:00 am Sevenoaks 1

North Kent Ladies 1 - Alex Crawford

15 October Sun Away 1:00 pm Meopham 1
4 November Sat Away 1:00 pm Bexley 1
19 November Sun Home 1:00 pm Blackheath 2
17 December Sun Home 1:00 pm Parklangley 1

North Kent Ladies 2 - Gemma Nurse

1 October Sun Home 1:00 pm Open Door
16 December Sat Away 1:00 pm Sydenham
7 January Sun Home 1:00 pm Blackheath 3
13 January Sat Away 10:30 pm Bromley LTC 1

North Kent Ladies 3 - Candice Carty/Nancy Todd

7 October Sat Away 10:30 am Wickham Park 3
5 November Sun Home 10:00 am Crescent 1
9 December Sat Away 12:00 pm Bromley CC 1
6 January Sat Home 10:00 am Bexley 2

North Kent Ladies 4 - Judy Coffin

5 November Sun Away 12:00 pm Bromley Wendover 3
12 November Sun Away 10:30 am Shooters Hill 2
26 November Sun Home 1:00 pm Chelsfield Park
16 December Sat Home 10:00 am Sidcup Recreation 2

North Kent Ladies 5 - Lisa Cahill

14 October Sat Away 12:00 pm Willett Recreation
29 October Sun Home 10:00 am Parklangley 4
5 November Sun Away 1:00 pm Meopham 3
19 November Sun Home 10:00 am Bromley CC 2

North Kent Mens 1 - Jonathan Alford-Smith

19 November Sun Away 1:00 pm Crescent 1
25 November Sat Home 1:00 pm Bromley Wendover 1
9 December Sat Home 10:00 am Shooters Hill 1
13 January Sat Home 10:00 am A1 Pharmaceuticals

North Kent Mens 2 - Norman O'Neill

14 October Sat Home 10:00 am Martin Dene 1
29 October Sun Away 1:00 pm Hartley CC 2
4 November Sat Home 10:00 am Bromley Wendover 3
18 November Sat Away 10:30 am Wickham Park 1

North Kent Mens Over 70 - Victor Simms

11 October Wed Home 10:00 am Parklangley
22 November Wed Away 10:30 am Catford Wanderers
18 January Thu Away 10:30 am Canterbury
7 February Wed Home 10:30 am Hayes

North Kent Mixed 1 - Clare Byrne

3 December Sun Away 10:30 am Wickham Park 1
10 December Sun Away 12:00 pm Catford Wanderers 1
17 December Sun Home 10:00 am Oakwood 2
14 January Sun Home 10:00 am Bexley 3

North Kent Mixed 2 - Peter Clay

14 October Sat Away 10:30 am Wickham Park 1
22 October Sun Home 10:00 am Bromley LTC 3
11 November Sat Home 10:00 am Hayes
26 November Sun Away 12:00 pm Chislehurst 1